Contact Us

+61 414741084


+61 414741084 (Virtual Fax)


13 Ferndale Parade

Highton 3216

Melbourne, Australia

Editorial Board

Prof. V.D. Swaminathan
Department of Psychology, University of Madras, Chennai, India

Prof. Sunita Malhotra
Department of Psychology, M. D. University, PNU, Malaysia

Prof. Umed Singh
Department of Psychology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, India

Prof. Vijaya Laxmi
Department of Psychology, University of Beijing, China

Prof. Anand Kumar
Department of Psychology, University of Manchester, England

Prof. Nilanjana Sanyal
Department of Psychology, University of Calcutta, Kolkata, India

Prof. Gautam Gawali
Department of Psychology, University of Miami, USA

Prof. Mahmood S. Khan
Department of Psychology, University of Lahore, Pakistan

Prof. Hussain Alkharusi
Department of Psychology, Sultanate of Oman, Oman

Prof. Suninder Tung
Department of Psychology, GNDU, Finland

Prof. S. N. Ghosh
Department of Psychology, HPU, Shimla University, Bangladesh

Prof. Nandita Babu
Department of Psychology, University of Delhi, Delhi, India

Prof. Kulwinder Singh
Department of Psychology, P.U. Patiala, India

Prof. Sandeep Rana
Department of Psychology, GJUS&T, USA

Prof. Larysa Zasiekina
National University Ostroh Academy, Ukraine

Dr. Rosy Chhabra
Department of Psychology, University of Rochester, USA

R L Dahiya
PU, Chandigarh

Mohammad Irfan Farooqi
Department of Psychology, Qatar University, Qatar

Prof. Hemant Lata Sharma
M. D. University, Rohtak, India

Prof. Sarika Sharma
Department of Psychology, Central University of Haryana, Mohindergarh, Haryana.

Prof. B. L. Dubey Anchorage

Department of Psychology, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC, USA

Dr. John Begeny

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC, USA

Prof. A. P. Singh
Department of Psychology, BHU, Varanasi, India

Prof. Vandana Punia
GJUS&T, Hisar

Prof. Anila Kamal
Department of Psychology, Islamabad, Pakistan

Dr. O. P. Sharma Rajasthan
Department of Psychology, University, Jaipur

Dr. Azizuddin Khan
IIT Bombay

Dr. Zahra Tabibi
University of Mashad, Mashad, Iran

Prof. Bhupinder Singh Barkatullah
University, Bhopal

Dr. (Mrs.) Punam Punia
Department of Psychology, ITTR,BPSMV, USA

Dr. Jitender Grover
Department of Psychology, PU, Malaysia

Dr. Tarlok Bandhu Khalsa
College of Education, University of Flinders, Australia

Dr. Vinod Sanwal Gautam Budha
University, Greater Noida

Dr. Anjana Bhattacharjee
Department of Psychology, University of New Castle, Australia

Dr. Aalya Akhtar
Department of Psychology, Jammu and Kashmir

To submit your paper, please register first by clicking on the registration button. You will then be able to upload your paper within the control panel(cpanel)

Publication Information

Rosepub - Journal management system